UPTE - UCLA CALENDAR:

SUMMER  2015

Organize - Unionize - Mobilize

 

Many meetings are held in the CHS Building.  CHS stands for the Center for Health Sciences (the old hospital.)

RRMC is the new hospital. For those of you coming from out of town, the UCLA Campus Map can be downloaded here.

 

July 28 Tue. AP Organizing Committee Meeting, 12-1pm, 8361A Math Sciences
Aug 1-2 Sat.-Sun. UPTE Systemwide Executive Board Meeting, Los Alamos*
Aug 5 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, 3516 Ackerman
Aug 7 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Aug 19 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, 16-154 CHS (Brentwood Room)
Aug 21 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Sept 2 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
Sept 4 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Sept 7 Mon. Labor Day, campus closed
Sept 16 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
Sept 16-17 Wed.-Thur. UC Regents Meetings, UC Irvine*
Sept 18 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
 *  If you are interested in any meetings being held with management or at another campus,

please contact us ahead of time to RSVP. When local meetings call for an RSVP, that is because

UPTE is providing food and we need to know how much to order.

 

You may download and print out a Word version of the meeting list as well.

 

UPTE Southern California Office at UCLA
1015 Gayley Ave., Suite 301
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone (310) 443-5484
Fax (310) 443-5487
Grievance Hotline (310) 859-2234
Email uptela@netwood.net

Return to the UPTE UCLA web page or visit the UPTE-Systemwide Calendar.