UPTE - UCLA CALENDAR:

WINTER - SPRING,  2015

Organize - Unionize - Mobilize

 

Many meetings are held in the CHS Building.  CHS stands for the Center for Health Sciences (the old hospital.)

RRMC is the new hospital. For those of you coming from out of town, the UCLA Campus Map can be downloaded here.

 

Mar 4 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, Kerckhoff Hall Room 152
Mar 5 Thur. UPTE Lobbying Day, Sacramento*
sign up at http://upte.org/lobbyday/highered/
Mar 6 Fri. Campbell Hall Area AP Meeting, 11:30am-2pm, 3221 Campbell*
Mar 6 Fri. Medical Plaza AP Meeting, 12-1pm, 200 Med Plaza Room 347*
Mar 6 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 10 Tue.

Union Plus Benefits Fair11am-2pm, Ackerman Viewpoint Rooms, A-level

For more information download the flyer.

Mar 18 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, Room B403R RRMC
Mar 18-19 Wed.-Thur. UC Regents Meetings, UCSF Mission Bay*
Mar 20 Fri. Kinsey/Humanities AP Meeting, 12-1pm, Kinsey Room 250*
Mar 20 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 23 Mon. Student Affairs Officers AP Meeting, 12-1pm,  location TBA*
Mar 24 Tue. UNEX AP Meeting, 12-1pm, 311 UNEX*
Mar 27 Fri. Cesar Chavez Day, campus closed
Apr 1 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm,  location TBA
Apr 3 Fri Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Apr 7 Tue. Century Center-LAX AP Meeting, 12-1p, Trimana - 1st Floor*
Apr 11-12 Sat.-Sun. UPTE Systemwide Executive Board Meeting, UCSF*
Apr 17 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Apr 18 Sat. UPTE Membership Meeting, 10am-2pm, location TBA
Apr 18-20 Sat.-Mon. UPTE AP Organizing Institute, UCLA*
May 1 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
 *  If you are interested in any meetings being held with management or at another campus,

please contact us ahead of time to RSVP. When local meetings call for an RSVP, that is because

UPTE is providing food and we need to know how much to order.

 

You may download and print out a Word version of the meeting list as well.

 

UPTE Southern California Office at UCLA
1015 Gayley Ave., Suite 301
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone (310) 443-5484
Fax (310) 443-5487
Grievance Hotline (310) 859-2234
Email uptela@netwood.net

Return to the UPTE UCLA web page or visit the UPTE-Systemwide Calendar.