UPTE - UCLA CALENDAR:

SPRING 2017

Organize - Unionize - Mobilize

 

Many meetings are held in the CHS Building.  CHS stands for the Center for Health Sciences (the old hospital.)

RRMC is the new hospital. For those of you coming from out of town, the UCLA Campus Map can be downloaded here.

 

Mar 24 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 29 Wed. UPTE Contract Campaign Kickoff Meeting, 12-1pm, 360 Santa Monica Hospital*
on the ground floor, conference room #2
Mar 30 Thur. Know Your Rights for Admin Professionals, 12-1pm, CHS 16-154
Brentwood Room
Mar 31 Fri. Cesar Chavez Day Holiday, campus closed
Apr 6 Thur. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, 2412 Ackerman
Apr 14 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Apr 20 Thur. UPTE Local Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
May 4 Thur. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
May 5 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
May 17-18 Wed.-Thur. UC Regents Meetings, UCSF Mission Bay*
May 18 Thur. UPTE Local Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
May 29 Mon. Memorial Day Holiday, campus closed
 *  If you are interested in any meetings being held with management or at another campus,

please contact us ahead of time to RSVP. When local meetings call for an RSVP, that is because

UPTE is providing food and we need to know how much to order.

 

You may download and print out a Word version of the meeting list as well.

 

UPTE Southern California Office at UCLA
1015 Gayley Ave., Suite 301
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone (310) 443-5484
Fax (310) 443-5487
Email uptela@netwood.net

Return to the UPTE UCLA web page or visit the UPTE-Systemwide Calendar.