UPTE - UCLA CALENDAR:

FALL - WINTER,  2014-15

Organize - Unionize - Mobilize

 

Many meetings are held in the CHS Building.  CHS stands for the Center for Health Sciences (the old hospital.)

RRMC is the new hospital. For those of you coming from out of town, the UCLA Campus Map can be downloaded here.

 

Dec 13 Sat. UPTE Membership Meeting & Holiday Party, RSVP Required!
10am - 2pm, at the house of Local President Lindey Cloud, email your rsvp for location
Note: Convention Delegates to be finalized at this meeting,
Breakfast & Lunch served
Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Holiday Break, campus closed
Jan 7 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, 3508 Ackerman
Jan 9 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Jan 17-19 Sat.-Mon. UPTE Systemwide 25th Annual Convention, Sacramento*
visit http://upte.org/convention2015/ for more information
Jan 19 Mon. Martin Luther King Day, campus closed
Jan 21 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
Jan 21-22 Wed.-Thur. UC Regents Meetings, UCSF Mission Bay*
Jan 23 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Feb 4 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
Feb 6 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Feb 16 Mon. President's Day, campus closed
Feb 18 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, CHS 17-187 (Beverly Hills Room)
Feb 20 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
 *  If you are interested in any meetings being held with management or at another campus,

please contact us ahead of time to RSVP. When local meetings call for an RSVP, that is because

UPTE is providing food and we need to know how much to order.

 

You may download and print out a Word version of the meeting list as well.

 

UPTE Southern California Office at UCLA
1015 Gayley Ave., Suite 301
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone (310) 443-5484
Fax (310) 443-5487
Grievance Hotline (310) 859-2234
Email uptela@netwood.net

Return to the UPTE UCLA web page or visit the UPTE-Systemwide Calendar.