UPTE - UCLA CALENDAR:

WINTER,  2015

Organize - Unionize - Mobilize

 

Many meetings are held in the CHS Building.  CHS stands for the Center for Health Sciences (the old hospital.)

RRMC is the new hospital. For those of you coming from out of town, the UCLA Campus Map can be downloaded here.

 

Jan 31 Sat. UPTE Membership Meeting, 10am-2pm,  16-154 CHS (Brentwood Room)*

Note: meeting rescheduled from earlier date, cont. breakfast & lunch served
and please use the School of Dentistry entrance, located here:
http://www.semel.ucla.edu/maps/chs 
Feb 4 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, 3508 Ackerman
Feb 6 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Feb 7-8 Sat.-Sun. UPTE Systemwide Executive Board Meeting, at UCLA, all day*
new location: 10383 Bunche
Feb 16 Mon. President's Day, campus closed
Feb 18 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, CHS 17-187 (Beverly Hills Room)
Feb 20 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 4 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
Mar 6 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 18 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, Room B403R RRMC
Mar 18-19 Wed.-Thur. UC Regents Meetings, UCSF Mission Bay*
Mar 20 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 27 Fri. Cesar Chavez Day, campus closed
 *  If you are interested in any meetings being held with management or at another campus,

please contact us ahead of time to RSVP. When local meetings call for an RSVP, that is because

UPTE is providing food and we need to know how much to order.

 

You may download and print out a Word version of the meeting list as well.

 

UPTE Southern California Office at UCLA
1015 Gayley Ave., Suite 301
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone (310) 443-5484
Fax (310) 443-5487
Grievance Hotline (310) 859-2234
Email uptela@netwood.net

Return to the UPTE UCLA web page or visit the UPTE-Systemwide Calendar.