UPTE - UCLA CALENDAR:

SPRING - SUMMER  2015

Organize - Unionize - Mobilize

 

Many meetings are held in the CHS Building.  CHS stands for the Center for Health Sciences (the old hospital.)

RRMC is the new hospital. For those of you coming from out of town, the UCLA Campus Map can be downloaded here.

 

May 25 Mon. Memorial Day, campus closed
May 28 Thur. North Campus AP Org. Committee Meeting, 12:30-1:30pm, 11377 Bunche
May 29 Fri. UNEX AP Org. Committee Meeting, 12-1pm, 311 UNEX*
May 29 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
May 30 Sat. Systemwide AP Organizing Meeting, 10am-3:30pm, 10383 Bunche*
cont. breakfast & lunch served, please RSVP
June 3 Wed. Wilshire Center AP Wage Workshop, 12-1pm, 11th Fl. Conference Room*
10920 Wilshire Blvd., Room 1113
June 3 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, 11377 Bunche
June 5 Fri. Law School AP Meeting, 12-1pm, room TBA
June 11 Thur. RRMC/MedPlaza Area AP Wage Workshop, 1pm, RRMC Room 3-3102
June 12 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
June 12 Fri. AP Tabling-CHS Courtyard, 11:45a-12:45p, outside CHS Bookstore
by Cafe Med
June 17 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, 16-154 CHS (Brentwood Room)
June 19 Fri. Factor AP Wage Workshop, 12-1pm, Kibel Conference Room, 9-344 Factor*
June 19 Fri. AP Tabling-CHS Courtyard, 11:45a-12:45p, outside CHS Bookstore
by Cafe Med
June 26 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
June 26 Fri. AP Tabling-CHS Courtyard, 11:45a-12:45p, outside CHS Bookstore
by Cafe Med
July 1 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
July 2 Thur. AP Wage Workshop, 11am, UCLA Downtown Labor Center
July 3 Fri. Independence Day (observed), campus closed
July 10 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
July 18 Sat. UPTE Membership Meeting, 10am-2pm, location TBA
cont. breakfast & lunch served, pelase RSVP*
July 22-23 Wed.-Thur. UC Regents Meetings, UCSF Mission Bay*
July 24 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
 *  If you are interested in any meetings being held with management or at another campus,

please contact us ahead of time to RSVP. When local meetings call for an RSVP, that is because

UPTE is providing food and we need to know how much to order.

 

You may download and print out a Word version of the meeting list as well.

 

UPTE Southern California Office at UCLA
1015 Gayley Ave., Suite 301
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone (310) 443-5484
Fax (310) 443-5487
Grievance Hotline (310) 859-2234
Email uptela@netwood.net

Return to the UPTE UCLA web page or visit the UPTE-Systemwide Calendar.