UPTE - UCLA CALENDAR:

WINTER - SPRING  2016

Organize - Unionize - Mobilize

 

Many meetings are held in the CHS Building.  CHS stands for the Center for Health Sciences (the old hospital.)

RRMC is the new hospital. For those of you coming from out of town, the UCLA Campus Map can be downloaded here.

 

Feb 15 Mon. President's Day holiday, campus closed
Feb 17 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, 3516 Ackerman
Feb 18 Thur. AP Phone Banking, 5-8pm, UPTE Office*
Feb 19 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 2 Wed. UPTE Local Executive Board Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
Mar 4 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 16 Wed. UPTE Membership Meeting, 12-1pm, location TBA
Mar 18 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
Mar 23-24 Wed.-Thur. UC Regents Meetings, UC San Francisco*
Mar 25 Fri. Cesar Chavez Day holiday, campus closed
Apr 1 Fri. Stewards Meeting, 12-1pm, 32-170 CHS
 *  If you are interested in any meetings being held with management or at another campus,

please contact us ahead of time to RSVP. When local meetings call for an RSVP, that is because

UPTE is providing food and we need to know how much to order.

 

You may download and print out a Word version of the meeting list as well.

 

UPTE Southern California Office at UCLA
1015 Gayley Ave., Suite 301
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone (310) 443-5484
Fax (310) 443-5487
Grievance Hotline (310) 859-2234
Email uptela@netwood.net

Return to the UPTE UCLA web page or visit the UPTE-Systemwide Calendar.